Jimmy Fallon Reveals Artwork For New Album Blow Your Pants Off

Fans of Late Night with Jimmy Fallon have plenty of sketches and goofy songs to enjoy from the show, as Jimmy Fallon is never short on talent or guests to join his antics. But now, we can all enjoy our favorite Youtube clips in album form once the SNL veteran releases his album Blow Your Pants Off on June 12th. The recently released cover artwork (as scandalous and drop dead sexy as it is) can be seen above.

Fallon is hardly the star of the album, however, as the guest roster is one of the most impressive to be featured on any album, let alone a comedy one. Among the celebrities involved are Paul McCartney, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Timberlake, and Dave Matthews, so expect a bit more effort on the musical end of Blow Your Pants Off. You can pre-order the album here and pick from a selection of various packages that include some pretty awesome swag. Check below for the track listing and let us know how much you love the cover in the comments!

Blow Your Pants Off Physical Album Tracklisting

1. Neil Young Sings “Fresh Prince of Bel-Air”
2. History of Rap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Tebowie
4. Scrambled Eggs (feat. Paul McCartney)
5. The Doors Sing “Reading Rainbow”
6. Balls In Your Mouth (feat. Eddie Vedder)
7. My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening To The Black Eyed Peas)
8. Bob Dylan Sings “Charles in Charge”
9. Walk of Shame (feat. Dave Matthews)
10. Slow Jam The News (feat. Brian Williams)
11. New French Girlfriend
12. Cougar Huntin’ (feat. Big & Rich)
13. You Spit When You Talk
14. Friday (feat. Stephen Colbert)
15. Neil Young Sings “Whip My Hair” (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

About the author


Christian Law

An avid gamer, moviegoer and music lover, he can be found giving his opinion on entertainment to anybody who will listen, and especially to those who won't. Otherwise, he's busy writing film and music reviews over at the Speakeasy Online Magazine.