Listen To Nine Unreleased Martin Garrix IDs


Since his explosion into the dance music scene in 2013 with his breakthrough single “Animals,” Dutch producer Martin Garrix has established himself as a musical force to be reckoned with. The young DJ quickly gained traction with EDM fans around the world, continually releasing strong dance hits while finding himself in high demand on the festival circuit.

Back in February, the young music star confirmed via Twitter that his debut full length studio album was in the works and would be arriving at some point in 2016. Of course, fans are already contemplating the contents of the yet-to-be released effort, leading some people to look to his Ultra Miami performance for clues as to the tracklist, which featured nine unreleased IDs:

Bronze – Martin Garrix
FCK – Martin Garrix
Frycho – Martin Garrix
Hold On & Believe – Martin Garrix feat. The Federal Empire
Made in China – Martin Garrix
Name of Love – Martin Garrix feat. Bebe Rexha
SHM – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway
Spotless – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway
Valid – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway

The sprawling collection of unreleased material may lead some fans to expect that these IDs comprise a sizeable portion of the upcoming album, but don’t get too excited. Garrix took to Twitter to confirm that the tracks are from four years ago and won’t be appearing on his record.

Nevertheless, it’s still nice to hear that the producer has so much unreleased material to look forward to, and as soon as we hear more about his upcoming debut album, we’ll be sure to let you know.