Tracklist Revealed For Kanye West’s ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ and Kid Cudi’s Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager

After much speculation and debate, the tracklists for arguably the two most anticipated upcoming albums, have now been revealed. We now have confirmation on which songs will appear on Kanye West’s upcoming album ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ and Kid Cudi’s ‘Man On The Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager’.

First up is Cudi, here it is:

1. Scott Mescudi VS the World feat. Cee-Lo
3. Don’t Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige
4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5. Marijuana
6. Mojo So Dope
7. Ashin’ Kusher
8. Erase Me feat. Kanye West
9. Wild’n Cuz Im Young
10. The Mood
11. MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent
12. Mr. Rager
13. These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige
14. The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray
15. All Along
16. GHOST!
17. Trapped In My Mind

And now for Kanye, here it is:

UPDATE: Apparently the tracklist has changed, check here for the updated one.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

Couple interesting things to note here. In terms of the Cudi album, there are still a lot of unreleased tracks, which is good, since I haven’t been a fan of what he has released thus far. Aside from Erase Me, I haven’t really liked any of the other songs. Luckily there’s a lot more songs on the album which we haven’t heard so it still shows promise.

Now for Kanye, there’s good news and bad news. Eight of twelve songs have been released. Now good news is, out of those eight, seven of them I love. The only song I don’t like is Devil In A New Dress. I would have loved to see Kanye replace Devil In A New Dress with another GOOD Friday song, maybe Christian Dior Denim Flow. Either way, it’s good to see seven solid tracks on the album.

Now for the bad news, there’s only four unreleased songs, and with still a few more GOOD Fridays left before the album drops, is it possible Kanye would reveal the whole album before it even hits? Are people still going to pay for an album with only four new songs?

Now in all fairness, the versions of All of The Lights and Lost in The World were unfinished so I guess you could argue there are six unreleased tracks. Either way though, has Kanye revealed too much of the album?

Guess we’ll find out soon enough. Remember to pick up Cudi’s album when it hits on Nov. 9 and Kanye’s on Nov .22.

Also, if you haven’t yet seen the new clip from Kanye’s film Runaway, check it out here. In addition to that, check out Kanye’s banned album cover here and his next attempt at a safer album cover here.