Tracklisting For Lupe Fiasco’s Lasers

With the release of ‘Lasers‘ drawing closer, it was only a matter of time before we saw the tracklisting. Today it was revealed on Lupe’s website and it’s looking pretty good. There are 12 songs, 3 of which we’ve heard, and overall, we get a pretty nice roster here. Check it out below and let us know what you think. Also, feel free to listen to 3 of the already released songs, The Show Goes On, Words I Never Said and Never Forget You.

1. “Letting Go” feat. Sarah Green
2. “Words I Never Said” feat. Skylar Grey
3. “Till I Get There”
4. “I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now” feat. MDMA
5. “Out of My Head” feat. Trey Songz
6. “The Show Goes On”
7. “Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways)” feat. MDMA
8. “Coming Up” feat. MDMA
9. “State Run Radio” feat. Matt Mahaffey
10. “Break the Chain” feat. Eric Turner & Sway
11. “All Black Everything”
12. “Never Forget You” feat. John Legend

About the author


Matt Joseph

Matt Joseph is the co-founder, owner and Editor in Chief of We Got This Covered. He currently attends the University of Western Ontario and is studying at the Richard Ivey School of Business. He works on We Got This Covered in his spare time and enjoys writing for the site.