Image Credit: Disney
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
NEWS MOVIES TV CELEBRITIES MARVEL NETFLIX ANIME Search Light Mode Expand Menu Search for anything Cancel MARVEL SECRET INVASION LOKI THE MARVELS DEADPOOL 3 STREAMING NETFLIX DISNEY PLUS APPLE TV PLUS MAX HULU CELEBRITIES DWAYNE JOHNSON BRIE LARSON JAMES GUNN RYAN REYNOLDS FANDOMS ONE PIECE THE WITCHER DC STAR WARS ABOUT & ADVERTISING AFFILIATE POLICY PRIVACY POLICY TERMS CONTACT RSS Feeds instagram twitter facebook youtube Category: News ‘Kaiju No. 8’ episode 11 release date and time confirmed
Image via Viz Media

‘Kaiju No. 8’ episode 11 release date and time, confirmed

Kafka has a got a lot of explaining to Mina.

With episode 10 of Kaiju No. 8 delivering some of the season’s most exhilarating action sequences and high stakes, the series has reached a feverish pitch.

Recommended Videos

Kaiju No. 8 takes place in a world where giant monsters, known as kaiju, terrorize cities and threaten the very existence of humankind. The story follows Kafka Hibino, a young man who dreams of joining the Defense Force to fight against these colossal beasts. However, a twist of fate grants Kafka the ability to transform into a kaiju himself. As he navigates this newfound power, Kafka must confront not only the kaiju threat but also the complexities of his dual identity.

Episode 10 was particularly pivotal. Kafka’s forced transformation into his kaiju form in front of his teammates, including his captain and childhood friend Mina Ashiro, shifted the entire dynamic of the series. Will Kafka’s comrades accept his true nature, or will he face rejection and ostracism? The suspense is palpable!

When is Kaiju No. 8 episode 11 releasing?

Kaiju No. 8 episode 11 is set to premiere on Saturday, July 22, 2024, at 11:00 pm JST. For international fans, Crunchyroll will be simulcasting the episode, ensuring that everyone can join in on the kaiju-fighting frenzy.

Here are the release timings for episode 11 across different time zones:

Time ZoneLocal Time
Japan Standard Time (JST)11:00 pm
Pacific Standard Time (PST)7:00 am
Central Standard Time (CST)9:00 am
Eastern Standard Time (EST)10:00 am
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)2:00 pm
Central European Time (CET)3:00 pm
Indian Standard Time (IST)7:30 pm
Philippine Time (PHT)10:00 pm
Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)10:30 pm

Looking ahead, the next episode promises to cover chapters 33 to 39 of the manga, the “Captured Arc.” This segment of the story dives deeper into the repercussions of Kafka’s exposure and how it affects his future with the defense forces.


We Got This Covered is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Omar Faruque
Omar Faruque
Omar is a seasoned writer specializing in all things entertainment. His approach to life and writing is the same: find the story in everything, and make sure to enjoy the ride. When not behind his keyboard, Omar is living his best life, whether that's channeling his inner superhero, trying to replicate anime recipes in his kitchen, or settling into his favorite coffee shop corner with a good book.