Nickelback Release Album Cover And Track List For Here And Now

With the release date of Nickelback‘s new album, Here And Now, growing closer by the second, the band has released some new information regarding the upcoming release.

Days after the first two singles, Bottoms Up and When We Stand Together were released, Nickelback, via their Facebook page, have released the track list and album cover for their seventh studio album, Here And Now.

The album artwork can be seen above, and the track list below. Here And Now is on sale on November 21st, 2011.

1. This Means War
2. Bottoms Up
3. When We Stand Together
4. Midnight Queen
5. Gotta Get Me Some
6. Lullaby
7. Kiss It Goodbye
8. Trying Not To Love You
9. Holding On To Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don’t Ever Let It End