Porter Robinson And Madeon Will Release A Shelter Mini Album


Porter Robinson and Madeon are set to drop one final release together to bring their collaborative work to an end. After stunning fans with their single “Shelter,” which was named our top EDM song of the year, the duo embarked on a tour of the same name that has been universally praised by fans and critics alike.

Dubbed the Shelter: Mini Album, the upcoming work will feature “Shelter,” a number of remixes, and a selection of singles from each artist. Additionally, the package will include a Blu-ray of the “Shelter” anime, as well as a flag.

Porter Robinson and Madeon revealed back in November that their collaborative work together was only a temporary pair up, and we now know that the duo’s performance at the upcoming edition of Coachella will serve as the conclusion of the Shelter era.

Shelter: Mini Album will see a limited release in Japan on February 15, with pre-orders available now. We expect this one will go quick, so head here to reserve your copy now.


1. Shelter
2. Shelter (Mat Zo remix)
3. Sad Machine
4. You’re On
5. Flicker
6. Pay no Mind
7. Nonsense
8. Divinity
9. Home
10. Goodbye to a World
11. Flicker (Mat Zo remix)
12. Pay no Mind (Yasutaka Nakata ‘Capsule’ remix)
13. Fresh Static Snow (Last Island remix)
14. You’re On (Oliver remix)
15. Shelter (Piano version)