The Tracklist For Disclosure’s Caracal Is Here


As we count down the days until the release of Disclosure‘s highly anticipated follow-up to their debut album, more and more information about the effort finds its way to us. After wowing us with their brand-new Sam Smith collaboration, “Omen,” the Surrey, England brothers have delivered an official track list for Caracal.

Packed with the names of such high-profile featured artists as Lorde and The Weekend, in addition to a few up-and-comers, the Caracal tracklist shows that recent releases like “Omen,” “Holding On” and “Bang That” were but a narrow cross section of what we could look forward to on the album.

Given what the duo has been able to accomplish in the music world at such young ages, we look forward to hearing what their upcoming effort adds to their budding discography.

Look over the track list for Disclosure‘s Caracal below and tell us which track you’d most like to hear in the comments section.


01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought