The Weeknd Reveals Official Tracklist For Starboy


It’s a good time to be a fan of The Weeknd right about now. With an explosive new album set to drop on November 25th, promotion has picked up significantly for the upcoming effort and everything we’ve been hearing so far has us very, very excited.

Things kicked off with the title track, “Starboy,” a killer new song which has since seen some excellent and imaginative remixes, not to mention a stunning live performance. Next came “False Alarm,” which wasn’t quite as polished, but still a solid effort from Abel overall.

Now, we’ve got two more songs to look forward to, as the singer announced earlier this week that he’d be dropping them tonight. At the time of writing, they still haven’t surfaced, but to help tide us over, The Weekend has now released Starboy‘s official tracklist.

Seen above, the album will include a whopping 18 songs, with features from Kendrick Lamar, Daft Punk, Future and Lana Del Rey. That’s an awfully impressive bunch of collaborators, and after hearing what Abel did with Daft Punk on “Starboy,” we can’t wait to see how the rest of the joint efforts turn out.

We’ll have those two aforementioned tracks for you as soon as The Weeknd drops them, but until then, take a look at the tracklist above and leave us a comment in the usual spot letting us know which tracks you’re most looking forward to hearing next week.