Phase One – Avengers Assembled Blu-Ray Trailer

Marvel has just put up the official website for their 10-disc Marvel Cinematic Universe – Phase One: Avengers Assembled Blu-Ray Collection, which is now available to pre-order. In addition, we also have a trailer that shows off the various films that make up the collection. It sums up what has gone down since 2007, starting with the release of Iron Man and going all the way up to 2012’s box office wonder, The Avengers.

Included in the box set are the following titles.

• Marvel’s The Avengers (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
• Captain America: The First Avenger (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
• Thor (Blu-ray 3D and Blu-ray)
• Iron Man 2 (Blu-ray)
• The Incredible Hulk (Blu-ray)
• Iron Man (Blu-ray)
• Bonus Disc – “The Phase One Archives” (Blu-ray)
• Collectible packaging with exclusive memorabilia from the Marvel Cinematic Universe

There is no set release date for the collection yet, but don’t let that stop you from getting your hands on this fantastic collection.

I’ve got mine pre-ordered, do you?